A little back story before I get into the build, to make a long story short. I originally acquired this hellraiser a few years back and toured with it for roughly a year. I then sold the guitar to a local musician and went on my merry way for a year. Well I was recently in the market for another metal style guitar, and I thought hey why not try and track down my old hellraiser..? after all they are my favorite! Turns out I hit the guy up and he still had it, so long story short I got it back! Now to the "build" and problems!

The guitars been around the block, its been toured with heavily over the years and it is definitely starting to show. So my plan is to try and fix everything. Good Luck Right? I have had some experience with building guitars before but never with restoring them or setting them up both of which I have been horrible at in the past. But this guitar is in some desperate need.

So things I am Trying to do: some are short term some are long term as I am broke

All white "hardware". I have never seen a hellraiser with white pickups and such and I think it would look pretty good against the red? Thoughts?

General Restoration/Replacement:
Basically the bridge has "fused" or bonded together and I am unable to remove it at the moment? The screws that thread in the front to lock it down have molded to the bridge and refuse to turn.

Fretboard restoration as it is looking slightly old worn out and dry.
General purpose cleaning as all the screws and such have rusted and left dust all over the place.

Mostly just simple stuff like that for the moment, more details of the overhaul to come in the future!