I've been playing guitar for two years and can only play two songs in full.
They are Deliverance - Opeth and Hourglass - Lamb of god
I can't play any other song in full

I usually learn segments of songs I like then drop it and move to a different song.
For example, I can play the Cemetery Gates solo but not the rest of the song. I play the ending of Burden a lot but have never learned the rhythm parts.

How can I stick to one song? What songs should I know?
You just have to put your mind to it and learn a full song. The songs you should know are the ones you think you should know, the ones you like.

There is nothing wrong with only learning sections of songs though, at the same time it can be beneficial to learn full songs.
Fusion and jazz musician, a fan of most music.

Quote by Guthrie Govan
“If you steal from one person it's theft, and if you steal from lots of people it's research”

Quote by Chick Corea
"Only play what you hear. If you don't hear anything, don't play anything."
Well Deliverance is a great song so who cares