Poll Options
View poll results: Are you employed?
Yes (state what you do)
58 57%
No (Why not?)
43 43%
Voters: 101.
Page 1 of 3
Alright, think this could potentially be interesting. Are you employed or unemployed? What job do you have? If not, why not?

I myself am employed. It might not be the greatest job as I work in retail, damn clothes shops. But I earn money and that's the aim of the game, right?

I also am in a band, we gig about 5 times a month so that's time consuming too but wouldn't have it any other way!

LET THE POLL COMENCE!
Irons
Last edited by ethanwhufc at Jan 31, 2014,
Why would this be interesting?

back on topic, I'm a homeless prostitute, and I have a band with a couple other homeless prostitutes, and our bands name is the homeless prostitutes
It's over simplified, So what!

Quote by eGraham
I'm going to be on top of what is called a knob
Quote by theguitarist
Big ones can be fun in some ways but generally, they are a pain in the ass.
Quote by Wolfinator-x
I don't know what is going on in this thread or why I have an erection.
I work as a system admin in a small company for small companies.
Money man. Money.
My Soundcloud

My beginner rig:

Epiphone Goth G-400 SG
Line 6 Spider IV (Don't judge me, I was young and stupid)
Stagg SW203N
Yamaha APX500
Quote by Obsceneairwaves
Why would this be interesting?

back on topic, I'm a homeless prostitute, and I have a band with a couple other homeless prostitutes, and our bands name is the homeless prostitutes

I think it'd be interesting to see what UG'ers do with their lives
Irons
I am a guitar tech and salesperson. I do some session stuff on the side.
OBEY THE MIGHTY SHITKICKER
Last edited by JustRooster at Jan 31, 2014,