So, i'm putting together a tab because the one i'm using from this site isn't 100% correct, but i'm having trouble with the name of a chord that is used in the song. I have iphone apps and have used some websites but nowhere seems to have these chords labelled.

Basically, in the song there is an intro that goes Em, Am, G, B(7th fret) and then plays the same shape as B(7th fret) twice again but moves down two frets each time.

Do those last two chords that are played have a particular name? Because if they do i don't know of it and can't find it...

There's also a chord played in the chorus where 2nd fret is barred, and D, G and B of 4th are also pressed down. It's basically the version of C that usually goes on 3rd fret but knocked down a fret. Is that just another version of C or does that have it's own name too?

Sorry, but i'm a bit of a noob and am still learning chords :P
I'm not insane, i'm not insane.
Okay, the second chord i asked about, in the chorus, i've just realised is a standard B. So ignored that bit :P
No, the chord is nameless. Scientists estimate only 20% of all living chords have been identified and named. You should take a picture of it and email it to a Musicologist at your local university.
Oh wow you need to learn the chromatic scale, it's easy - kind of like the alphabet, but only A-G which you already know plus some semi tones. It's totally essential and you should have learned it before barre chords

So your B barre 799877, moves down two frets gives you an A (577655), then 2 more is a G (355433). It's the major barre chord shape and you can make any major chord you want. There are tons of ways to make chords, the open chords are just the most common ones, Em, Am, G, C whatever is all over the place not just in one spot. It's often misleading because beginners learn "This is the C chord" (x32010), but the truth is there's a whole bunch of C chords on a guitar.
Quote by fanapathy