Hi!

I'm looking for an mp3/mp4 player.

I want it to have albums and artists seperated. So no shuffle mode. And I need it to play WMA files. Also it needs to have a display (touch not necessary).

I'm looking for the cheapest mp3/mp4 player out there.
Do people use mp3/4 players anymore? Everyone I know just use their phones.
Buy a time machine and go back to 2003.....or just use your phone
Come back if you want to
And remember who you are
‘Cause there's nothing here for you my dear
And everything must pass
Quote by JackalUK

I use an iPod classic. It's not cheap but I've been using it for 3 years and I love it. For me, Apple has one thing down - their music players.
Quote by lambofgod127
btw im in hs and im almost 18 so if u do think she was flirting with me dont say that its wrong im almost a grown man.

༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽ WE ARE ROB ༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽
Quote by JackalUK

People who go running often use it, because you can clip it and does not weigh much.

Also if you do an extreme sport you dont have to be afraid to break it.

The "Re-incarnation of Plato" Award 2009
(most intelligent)
The "Good Samaritan" Award 2009 (most helpful)

[font="Palatino Linotype
Who's Andy Timmons??
Quote by JackalUK

I'm fed up of hearing this. Yes they do, if someone's serious about listening to music, and listens to a lot of it, they'd rather a good mp3 player than waste all the battery on their phone and then end up without a phone. And it makes it easier to listen to music on do something on your phone at the same time.

OP: I'd ordinarily suggest Sony or Cowon, simply because sound quality, but you mentioned looking for cheap, so I'll say go for the Sansa Clip.

Good quality, excellent price to quality ratio, and it supports external sd cards.
Never imagine yourself not to be otherwise than what it might appear to others that what you were or might have been was not otherwise than what you had been would have appeared to them to be otherwise
Quote by chaoticfables