http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hn1aVXtYI1A

Hi, all.. I'm a musician and I desperately want to improve and learn intensively the guitar and shredding as so. Music is my whole being and I feel like a phony saying that without my outlets expressing that for themselves. It's sad and it hurts me because I am being untrue to my one true love- and gift. I need someone to help me and guide me there. I love a lot of funk guitaraists, jazz guitarists, EVERY guitarists who has a concept of sound that hits me so, all sort to be fair. Not one particular style, but I want to be able to do that ^ someday. (D'angelo, soulmate funkadelic cover) And I feel sad and stuck because I have all these emotions that I know if I knew how to exploit musically would change my life and hopefully reach others- genuine emotions.

I'm not interested in anymore nonsense lessons, and no pun intended but I've gone through two guitar teachers now. I just turned 21 and while I know many are self taught, there's so much more I want to learn. I am a complex person and if I don't learn in an intensive way I will not excel, or find hope or see the light.

While my previous teachers have been nice people and gifted guitarists, I also feel they are not the teachers for me. Music is a very spiritiual thing and I need the help to convey my talents and sound from within to others through a guidance in an abundance.

I need a guru to help me or to guide me for that matter. I always try to find them but return unlucky and back to square 1.