#1
Wasn't sure where else to post this...

Just glanced at a Tab Pro and a message came up saying that since I've been contributing to the site, I get full life-time access to Tab Pro, but when I click the button next to it to get access, the page just reloads and I can still only look at the demo. I checked my email and have nothing, the only other option it gives me is to buy the stupid thing with a credit card.

Anyone know what this is/why it's happening/what I'm supposed to do?
I'm not here to inspire you. I'm here to make your own life seem slightly less sad by comparison.