I'm not 100% sure this is the right forum to post this, but I've always received great help in this forum so here it goes.

I'd like some pointers as to where I go now in order to get better. Whilst I'm happy with the progress I've made in the past 2 years, there is soooo much more to learn, technique and theory wise. I guess I'm just looking for exercises/things I should be doing to get better, I'm prepared to put in the time for it.

I've been playing for over 2 years now, and I would rate my technique intermediate/advanced, and my knowledge of theory intermediate if not lower. I'll tell you what I can do and what I want to be able to do, and then you can tell me what I should work on from here (like a practice plan )

What I can do:

-Basic techniques (bends, vibrato, finger picking, alternate picking etc)
-play in all keys (major/minor, pentatonic and blues scales) all over the neck
-understand the theory behind keys/chords, cadences
-understand modes (ionian, dorian etc)
-solo over music (if i know what key its in)
-mostly understand written music, can read it but it takes me a while to get it onto the guitar
-learn pieces of music which I want to play (i use tab as a starting point, obviously work out the rhythm and any extra notes etc)
-name the notes I'm playing (usually takes me about 2 seconds to name each note)

What i want to be able to do:

-know what notes I'm playing without thinking about it/knowing the notes immediately by looking at the frets
-be able to play any chord I want, any way I want to (inversions, different voicings/positions on the neck) without thinking about it
-play faster
-solo without thinking about shapes and staying on key (this is mostly muscle memory by now, but I still think about scale positions)
-be able to work out songs accurately by ear (I've started doing this, but can only work out simple melodies/riffs, having trouble with chords)