So basically my band went from playing thrash metal to some prog metal kind of stuff and we don't have a Keyboardist so we recently started using a click track with samples.
We have the samples pan to the left and the click to the right.
Our drummer is the only one who follows the click track right now but we would rather have the whole band have ear monitors because it will make it easier for all of us so we won't have to depend on our drummer.
So how can we get a set up for the whole band to have ear monitors and follow the click. We are total noobs when it comes to stuff like this.

Our current set up.
We have 2 JBL speakers plugged into a mixer#1(Vocal mic is plug in same mixer#1) Then we got a instrument cable going from mixer#1 to mixer#2 next to our drummer who uses a splitter cable(Plugs into Mixer#2) for my Iphone which contains the click+sample tracks,our drummer uses a 1/4 adapter and plugs his headphones into mixer#2. So how can we get the whole band to have ear monitors? Not to concern about the budget but maybe try to keep it under $500.

Sorry for the crappy description.
Marty Friedman+Jason Becker=Cacophony
Quote by megaluisdeth
Our drummer is the only one who follows the click track right now but we would rather have the whole band have ear monitors because it will make it easier for all of us so we won't have to depend on our drummer.
Talk to your drummer about this, run the loops in the JBL's and let your drummer use the click track alone.
A decent setup of a single pair of in ear monitors is worth about $300 to be generous, so stick to the simple method until you'll have enough money to spend in a decent setup.

Or, even better, be decent musicians yourself and rely on the monitors plus the drummer to play in time and save your money for something useful.