Poll: So gg&a what should I get?
Poll Options
View poll results: So gg&a what should I get?
Amp please specify
4 40%
Delay, reverb or other assorted pedal please specify
0 0%
modeling multi effect please specify
0 0%
Nintendo 3ds
6 60%
Voters: 10.
So I got 200 bucks to play with and I am wondering what I should get. I haven't really wanted to play because I'm stuck using a peice of shit no name solid state which I hate because of a fat **** of a roommate. (i have a glorious 50w non master volume head that I almost never get to use) I was thinking get a good used modelerer pedal, good tv volume amp (and I mean tv volume) or hope to polish a turd with a delay or reverb. I play a lot of metal (think Nile, Cannibal Corpse, immolation, death, slayer, electric wizard, high on fire, amon amarth I can go on for a while here) I also play a lot of dad rock, and some blues. If its a new amp I'd prefer to use the pedals I already have.

So GG&A what should I get. Poll incoming

Almost forgot I am near New brunsick or Central New Jersey for you cl people.
Quote by joshua garcia
I was incredibly drunk and only really remember writing a fanfic where ESP was getting porked by a pony.

Quote by guitar0player
I'd honestly fap to anything with a set of genitals as long as I find it aesthetically appealing.
Last edited by losing battle at Feb 27, 2014,
A POD and some good headphones would be a good option for you.
Gibson SG Standard
Gibson Les Paul Traditional
Cort Explorer
Squire Standard Strat rebuilt with Fender USA parts
Squire Tele
Krank 1980
Orange Tiny Terror
Traynor YCV 50 Blue
Peavey Vypyr 75

Will fly for food. Call me Dylan
I heard a few demos of the pods and I honestly hated it, granted its better than a zoom but not by much.
Quote by joshua garcia
I was incredibly drunk and only really remember writing a fanfic where ESP was getting porked by a pony.

Quote by guitar0player
I'd honestly fap to anything with a set of genitals as long as I find it aesthetically appealing.