Right, i have an issue. I can never play at my best infront of people, whoever it may be, family, friends, live performances, it's always a different situation, always same outcome.

I've been playing for roughly 10 years, and i'm never clumsy whenever i'm playing at home, and i love what i'm capable of doing when i play at home, but the second someone wants to actually hear me play, shit goes down the drain.

I don't think it's nerves, i've been nervous for a performance before, and it was different. They may be, i'm not to judge.

How do i fix this? Any of you have that same issue?
Try playing in front of people at home where you're comfortable, and work from there maybe.
I kind of have that same issue. I focus too much on not screwing up and playing perfectly, and I usually screw up because of that. I guess you have to just be relaxed when you play and not worry about that. And when you play difficult parts, just ignore the other people and focus on your instrument.
Imagine they're all pineapples. not because you're nervous, but because you should be able to play in front of pineapples.
Play in front of a mirror. Or several mirrors at different angles. It really helps you visualize how you look, what you're doing, and how a crowd would view you.
Smoke some pot. That shit should chill you down. Not too much of course.
That's true of pretty much everybody. Your worst day of practice is the best you can expect to play in performance - so practice a LOT!

That said, once you get used to performing, you can really tear it up. The stuff you play when it matters is what will stick with you the best. Having on-stage chops is another level entirely from bedroom shredding.
Adopt the attitude that you don't care. You don't care what others think of your playing. You are there to play for yourself and your own enjoyment.
Quote by cdgraves
That's true of pretty much everybody. Your worst day of practice is the best you can expect to play in performance - so practice a LOT!