So I'm going for a pretty whacky custom strat. After I get all the parts I'm going to have it put together by this really awesome luthier I have contact with. In the meantime, I want to make sure I have all the parts I'll need and everything will come together nicely; I've never used Warmoth before. So far, here is what my order looks like:
Custom Body
Model: STRATOCASTER® Scale: 25-1/2 IN. Chambered: YES Orientation: RIGHT HANDED $0.00 Wood: Core: MAHOGANY $217.00 Front Laminate: MAHOGANY $75.00 Control Cavity: TOP ROUT$0.00 Pickup Rout: STRAT®, STRAT®, HUMBUCKER$0.00 Control Routing: NONE Bridge Type: TREMOLO$0.00 Bridge Rout: RECESSED ORIGINAL FLOYD TREMOLO$0.00 Jack Rout: STRAT® TOP JACK ROUT Neck Pocket: STRAT® SHAPE$0.00 Mounting Holes: STANDARD 4 BOLT$0.00 Contours: CONTOURED HEEL$35.00 FOREARM CONTOUR $0.00 TUMMY CUT $0.00 Stud Install: USE INSERTS FROM BRIDGE ON ORDER$10.00 Top Finish: OLYMPIC WHITE$195.00 Back Finish: OLYMPIC WHITE$0.00 Subtotal$532.00
Pickguard
Shape: STRATOCASTER® Material/Color: .06" WHITE SOLID GLOSS$25.00 Bridge Cut: FLOYD BRIDGE CUT Mounting Holes: 11 HOLE Neck Pickup: STRAT® Middle Pickup: STRAT® Bridge Pickup: HUMBUCKER Control 1: VOLUME Control 2: TONE Control 3: TONE 2 Control 4: 5 WAY SWITCH Option: STANDARD COUNTERSINK Subtotal$25.00
Hardware