Page 1 of 2
it happens that i have a lot of experience with problems, and i know quite a few pit bros that also have or have had problems. i'd like to hear about yours and help you out. let your ego go and leave your inhibitions behind; do not hesitate to post whatever is on your mind. if you refuse to post about your problems, you're a pussy

it's time to open up
Quote by korinaflyingv
On the come up we were listening to Grateful Dead and the music started passing through my bowel and out my arsehole as this violet stream of light. I shat music. It was beautiful.
normally I would type out some long winded and disorganized post about my madness, but today is going pretty good actually.
banned
If I had any problems i'd simply declare; "Problems be GONE!" and they would sink away from me.
posts none of his own problems then calls people pussies for not posting their problems
You got 99 problems and they're all herpes.

You should probably get that checked out.
Minecraft: Sonic
League of Legends: CinoSRelliK

Currently Playing/listening to/Reading:

Kerbal Space Program,
Binding of Isaac
Opeth - Orchid
S. by Doug Dorst
The Martian by Andy Weir
Quote by Rossenrot
posts none of his own problems then calls people pussies for not posting their problems

if i were to post about my own problems in the OP this thread would be all about me. i'm an experienced thread starter rossenrot, do not question my methods
Quote by korinaflyingv
On the come up we were listening to Grateful Dead and the music started passing through my bowel and out my arsehole as this violet stream of light. I shat music. It was beautiful.
My problem is that i got asked out by a guy i really like..... but i couldn't say YESL
Due to my dad's thoughts on Age Difference and the rule of 'School work comes first' so i cant date him until i finish school
its all good though im still friends with him, and we do still flirt with each other:P