HI can anyone here please help me with an 8 note diminished chord pattern I can sweep to?

For e.g. if I were to sweep to F# dinimished what are the patterns I can sweep to with 8 notes?

I started off with a G Major 6 string chord sweep G, Am, Bm, C, D, Em, F#dim and Octave G.

But when it comes to F#dim i'm totally clueless.
Thank you macashmack, but are there more mortal ways of sweeping a diminish chord like a major and minor chord? I am a beginner guitarist.
How much of a beginner are you? How long ago did you start playing guitar, and what can you currently play on guitar? (I'm asking so I can taylor the advice to you more specifically).
I started learning the guitar 2013 christmas and I'm really very new. I can't really make up solos from the back of my head yet.

I've just started learning C major scales and all its modes and I watched on tube someone sweeping all the 6 string chords of the C major scale and when I tried, I'm totally loss when it comes to the F# diminished

I just want a complete 6 string chord scale that I can just practice sweeping to and I'm only short of one which is the F#diminished
Might I suggest, TS, since you're so new...that you try starting out with 4 string sweeps? Or have you already mastered 4- and 5-string sweeps? (And by mastered, I mean...can you play a 4- or 5-string sweeping pattern with your guitar on clean and have all the notes ring out properly?)

Another question: why are you focusing on modes? At your level of learning, I would just ignore modes. There's a LOT of misinformation when it comes to modes (and most of it seems to have made its way onto Youtube, unfortunately). You should focus on learning everything suggested in this sticky before you focus on modes. You need a thorough understanding of tonal concepts before you can move onto modal concepts. Make sense?