Hey!

Can someone please let me know what the best wireless guitar system to purchase is? I don’t care if it’s $500, I just want one that is high quality and worth the price!
I have been using the Line6 Relay series for several years now. Started with the smaller G30, and moved up to the G50. Very durable systems, I have never worried about interference, and the adjustable "cable length" is a nice touch. Look them up!
Gibson Les Paul Studio
Gibson Les Paul Tribute 50's
Gibson Midtown Custom
Fender Telecaster Deluxe
Fender Telecaster Standard
Gretsch Corvette
Danelectro DC59

Crybaby | TS9 | Korg | Little Big Muff | PS-6| MXR Chorus | TC Spark| DL4
Sennheiser ew 572 G3 or Shure ULX P4/S3 + ULX 1/S3
Name's Luca.

Quote by OliOsbourne
I don't know anything about this topic, but I just clicked on this thread because of your username :O
Quote by Cajundaddy
Clue: amplifiers amplify so don't turn it on if you need quiet.
Quote by chrismendiola
I guess spambots are now capable of reading minds.
Line 6 is what I would buy, for sure. I just saw the G50 on sale for $329 on HelloMusic...it is sold out now, but it might be worth paying attention to their site. Sometimes things come back.

Gear:
Partscaster/Tele into a bunch of pedals, a Maz 18 head, and a Z Best cab.
The old standard was, "Spend at least $500 on something with a Shure brand name."

Line 6's digital stuff was a quantum leap and ate Shure's lunch. I have the G50 (actually the G90, which uses the same transmitter). Shure has recently introduced gear designed to compete directly with the G50 on price and capability. I really haven't kept up with Sennheiser and the like, but I think probably the absolute best on the market might be Lectrasonics (but it's well over your budget).

The G50 has quietly become a standard of the industry in the $500 price range, but I can tell you that Line 6 hasn't been sitting still and that they also have developments afoot (*waggles eyebrows*).