So, here I'm, looking for a new recording interface. I'm going to buy this one next week, because my sister is travelling to miami. So i'm going to send the interface to his hotel.

I've been playing different instruments since 2001 and started building my own Home Studio back in 2008.

Right now i have:

-Tascam US-800 Audio/Midi Interface
-KRK Rokit 6 Studio Monitors
-CME U-key midi controller ( )
-AudioTechnica AT 2020 & AT 2021 Mics
-Desktop PC I5 8GB RAM 2 HD 500 GB each. 64 bit Windows 7
(I built this PC 2 years ago 1200$ new, never had any problems with recording!)
-Cheap dynamics mics i won over in a music contest (low end shure)
-Cubase 5, Ableton live 8. Thousands of VST, etc.

Also i have a Fender american strat Hss, Ibanez electroacustic, a cheap bass for demos, Line 6 m13 stompmodeler, djembe, couple of harmonicas, etc...

I want to do some upgrades to my current studio. Specifically on the Audio Interface. I'm sick of the Tascam US 800, it always had problems with Windows 7, but last months is going pretty crazy, giving me BSOD in the worst moments.

Also I got a new job that's paying me very good, so what i'm looking for is:
Audio Interface with at least:
-2 High level preamps on front.
-At least 2 more analog inputs.
-Midi in-out
-Drivers compatible with windows 7.
-Outputs for Monitors & Phones.

Ideal
-Midi in-out x 2 (I'm planning on buying a e-drum kit soon, or connecting 2 midi keyboards at once is pretty nice).
-More inputs and outputs. (Maximum inputs i've used in all this years at the same time is 5 inputs out of 6 of the Tascam us-800)

So basically, I want to buy the best recording interface, that is similar to a Tascam Us-800 with pristine preamps, that works on Windows 7 with no errors and if it's in the price range the posibility of connecting 2 midi devices at the same time to the Interface (my friend has this RME interface that can do that...)