Page 1 of 2
Hi guys.

I'm a 25 year old guitarist and musician who has just started teaching guitar full time.
Since I am a new teacher I am constantly researching for more effective content for students, how to improve myself as a teacher, and ways to expand my business.

That's when I came across Tom Hess.

I might not need to explain who this guy is taking into consideration the countless negative posts I've read about him both on this site and others, but basically the dude is a self proclaimed "metal guitar virtuoso" (If you ask my opinion, considering the standard of virtuoso metal guitarists today, he's pretty average) and he claims to offer the best online guitar lessons off all time, but he also claims to offer the best business building and mentoring program for guitar teachers of all time.

I read this on his website, which if anyone has seen, is a shameless cornucopia of scammer style, hard selling advertisement, designed to make you feel like a worthless piece of trash who's only hope in this world is to sign up to one of his various courses and hand over your money. He even has a masterclass that (and I kid you not) claims to teach you solo's that are garenteed to ignite sexual passion in woman and make them fall in love with you! check out this link! It's riciculous! http://tomhess.net/GuitarSoloSex.aspx

Anyway, I was reading some of his advertisements about his guitar teaching course and free articles on the same subject. He has come up with this thing called The Elite Guitar Teachers Inner Circle and offers information on innovative lessons that will result in you making more money from less work, and ways to garentee more students will choose you over other teachers and stay with you.

It all seems pretty informative to most extents, but what I am sure of is that what Tom is selling here, inst new.