Hi, I'm new here.
I'm looking for the guitar which is the following type of...

Shape: Stratocaster
Neck: Maple (Set neck)
Neck scale: 24.75
Body: Alder with Maple top
Pickup configuration: SSS
Bridge: Tune-o-matic w/ String Thru Body

Please tell me any information.
Not a typical configuration.

I would maybe look into Warmoth, because those are some pretty specific specs most brands don't typically have to the best of my knowledge.
Carvin may get you close- they have a few set neck and neck-through guitars with 25" scale- yes, between your typical fender & Gibson scales- and have all kinds of body woods and tops available.

http://www.carvinguitars.com/customshop/solidbody.php
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Quote by shiisui
Hi, I'm new here.

Check out Carvin's ST300.
These are semi-customs and the only thing you can't tick off your bullet list is the neck scale (25" rather than 24.75"). This one has a Floyd and H-H config, but maple necks *and* fretboards (stock is ebony) are available, SSS is available, TOM and string-thru is available. Guitars are neck-through rather than set neck. No neck heel. Several headstock shapes to choose from, too.

You can also get it with faux binding on the edges:

And you can have a neck-through guitar with the neck masked off and painted with a clear satin finish (faster) or a tung-oil finish (more susceptible to moisture, wear and dingage, but available nonetheless):

And a couple of different control configurations as well:

As an aside, I have a three pickup HSH configuration that has a single master volume, master tone, five-way, a pair of coil switches and a bridge-pickup-add-in switch.
Quote by shiisui
Hi, I'm new here.

as others have mentioned, Carvin will get you close, but you're most likely going to have to get a custom build if you're set on the 24.75".