Looked into this site. Seems pretty legit. I'm just beginning and read a few threads that suggested this site. I assume it's pretty good. They have a few lessons that lend to beginners. My question is what would you pick first?

Or do you have a better suggestion?
Last edited by rcapilli at Jun 2, 2014,
It's a legit site, and if i remember correctly they offer a trail period for a short amount of time so you can try it out.

I have personally used the site as a resource to myself aswell as my students, the different style packs are great (like 50 "insert genre here" you must know).

Even though i don't use any of those sites nowdays, the ones i recommend checking out is Jamplay, Truefire, Guitarmasterclass and Jamtrackcentral. They all offer great resources, but are different in the way things are presented. If you are a beginner though, i would recommend going through Justin Sandcores material on Justinguitar first, since it is free, well presented and quality material.
Fusion and jazz musician, a fan of most music.

Quote by Guthrie Govan
“If you steal from one person it's theft, and if you steal from lots of people it's research”

Quote by Chick Corea
"Only play what you hear. If you don't hear anything, don't play anything."
i have an account with steffan Grossman which has over 25 albums video tutorials and the account with homespun has over 10 album lessons . if you want to know the full list of videos or want any info mail me at sliquid25@yahoo.com

sample images of inside the accounts