hey guys im here to ask a question thats been asked a million times before and has a million different answers, what song should i learn..... now i aint a total noob at guitars and i can play a few songs which il list below to give you an idea in direction, im wanting to learn stuff but i tend to end up frustrating myself by picking something way beyond my level, or something i just cant get my head round.....
i want a full song with a solo as most of the stuff we end up playing seems to end up straying away from solos, but the solo has to be sorta on a beginners scale i guess as shredding tapping and all the rest of it are way beyond my capability lol.

anyways heres a list of what we play together so far

shinedown - 45
shinedown - sound of madness
billy talent - rusted from the rain (this is about the level of solo im looking for)
offspring - want you bad
offspring - kids arent alright
youmeatsix - loverboy
fallout boy - sugar we're going down
rise against - give it all ( love playing this)
metallica - die die darling
weezer - hash pipe
3 days grace - animal i have become
3 days grace - just like you
alkaline trio - continental
linkin park - faint
static x - the only
default - deny
switchfoot - meant to live
andrew wk - party hard
limp bizkit - eat you alive