great track, moves along well without dragging. The explosive end was epic and generally the way it ended was cool. Great piano leads(the delay is tasteful). My only problem is choice of kick(just didn't feel like it was really pushing the song along). Anyway good stuff man, followed you on soundcloud.
I really did the kind of electronica meets post rock vibe, it's something really fresh that I haven't come across before. Classic slow build towards crescendo which I am so familiar with haha. I feel that you do that very well, with the gradual entrance of various parts building nicely and never seeming forced or excessive.

That said, I think all your work as a whole would benefit from investment in some higher quality MIDI instruments, especially for the guitar work, which being a longtime guitarist myself I struggle to kind of fully get past.
No real hassles though, cool tune.
I see artwork, and nothing more; no music...........oops, wrong link
Last edited by aaron aardvark at Jun 28, 2014,
Quote by T7E
I really did the kind of electronica meets post rock vibe, it's something really fresh that I haven't come across before. Classic slow build towards crescendo which I am so familiar with haha. I feel that you do that very well, with the gradual entrance of various parts building nicely and never seeming forced or excessive.

That said, I think all your work as a whole would benefit from investment in some higher quality MIDI instruments, especially for the guitar work, which being a longtime guitarist myself I struggle to kind of fully get past.
No real hassles though, cool tune.