Repossession is slated to be the ultimate Christmas metal compilation, featuring two discs and presented in a quality 6-panel digipak. This collection features both old and new tracks recorded exclusively for this release with material running the genre gamut with power metal, death metal, black metal, grindcore, horror-punk, gothic, doom metal, thrash metal, industrial and metalcore.

Order your copy at http://

This first pressing of the album will be limited to only 300, hand-numbered copies so be sure to secure your copy while supplies last! 100% of the profits from this release will be benefitting the children of CASA (Court Appointed Special Advocates for children) with toys for Christmas at a local annual benefit metal concert.

Available now


Disc 1:

1. Jonathan Simpson - Fight For What's Right (Version 1)
2. Theocracy - O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
3. Immortal Souls - Christ Mass
4. Frost Like Ashes - Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent
5. Grave Robber - You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
6. Wretched Grave Robber - Grandma Got Half-Eaten by a Zombie
7. Pastor Brad - Angels We Have Heard On High
8. Pastor Brad - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
9. Royal Anguish - Mary Did You Know
10. Krig - Lies of Santa Claus
11. Derek Close - Joy to the World
12. The Right Wing Conspiracy - Santa Claus is NOT Coming to Town
13. Warpriest - We Three Kings (Gathering Gloom Version)
14. Leper - O Holy Night
15. Paramaecium - The Unnatural Conception: The Birth & The Massacre of the Innocents

Disc 2:

1. Forfeit Thee Untrue - Slavior
2. Kekal - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. Terraphobia - What Child is This
4. All the Departed - Frankincense and Myrrh
5. Amelioration - Redirection Christmas
6. Death Requisite - Neonate Messiah
7. Tortured Conscience - The Little Drummer Boy
8. Erlosung - Jolly Old St. Nick
9. Erlosung - Slay Ride
10. Erlosung - Up On a Housetop
11. Erlosung - Oh Christmas Tree
12. Erlosung - Silent Night
13. Erlosung - Carol of the Bells
14. Deliverance - Silent Night
15. Faithbomb - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
16. Second Thief - Jingle Bowels
17. Second Thief - Rudolph the Rednosed Reindeer
18. Anschluss Amor - Christ's Mass
19. Frank's Enemy - Coventry Carol
20. Grave Forsaken - We Three Kings
21. Flaskavsae - There is No Christmas Without Christ
22. Jonathan Simpson - Fight For What's Right (Version 2) [Bonus Track]

Youtube teaser: