Not sure if this is the right place to post this but....I am new to playing the guitar and I listen to bands like All That Remains, As I lay dying, killswitch engage...etc trying to find the right amp or a amp that will work decent for getting thier sounds and any other things i might need like pedals or anything...also Im not made of money lol just throwin that out thier for pricings.
Define "not made of money" more specifically. The exact restrictions of your budget will change the answers massively.
R.I.P. My Signature. Lost to us in the great Signature Massacre of 2014.

Quote by Master Foo
“A man who mistakes secrets for knowledge is like a man who, seeking light, hugs a candle so closely that he smothers it and burns his hand.”

Album.
Legion.
Just save for a used 6505+ 112 and then retube it ASAP and buy a new speaker later.
Ibanez Prestige RG852MPB
Ibanez Prestige RG652KFX
ESP E-II M-1
LTD AW-7
Schecter Loomis NT
EVH 5150 III 50
PRS 212 DB
Line 6 POD HD500X
Deadhorse OD/Boss HM-2
yeah we need to know an exact (or at least, within a range) budget

if you're new to guitar your idea of a sensible budget is probably a bit different from ours
I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3
I'll have to put the Classic T models on my to-try list. Shame the finish options there are Anachronism Gold, Nuclear Waste and Aged Clown, because in principle the plaintop is right up my alley.

Quote by K33nbl4d3
Presumably because the CCF (Combined Corksniffing Forces) of MLP and Gibson forums would rise up against them, plunging the land into war.

Quote by T00DEEPBLUE
Et tu, br00tz?