I'm sure there will be a thread for this somewhere but I can't seem to find one...

Looking for a new guitar, must have just one humbucker, preferably just one volume pot as well but this isn't too much of a worry, I'm sure there are companies out there making them but I can't find much, something along the lines of a Kramer beretta or jackson jrs-2.

Anyone got any suggestions I am open to anything, cheap or expensive whatever.

Awesome

Will
There's the Tom Delonge Strat. I've seen some Les Paul Jr's that are single humbucker.

Can I ask why you want a single humbucker guitar? Even if it's got a neck pickup, you can just not use it. I wouldn't want to limit my options.
RG351DX - Bridge Dragonfire Screamer, Mid+Neck Fender Hot Noiseless
Peavey Valveking 112 - Eminence GB128
AMT E1 > Joyo AC Tone > Dan'o EQ > Shimverb > Digidelay
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Last edited by dannyalcatraz at Jul 5, 2014,
Something from Kramer? http://www.kramerguitars.com/Products/The-84/The-84.aspx

I do like the Cantrell Rampage if you want to pull up with the trem.
Charvel So-Cal (SH6TB/N, killswitch), Jackson RR5FR (TB6/Jazz, Drop C). Joyo pxl pro.
Loop1=Crybaby from hell, Boss PS-5, Seymour Duncan 805 or Green Rhino, EQD Hoof or Earthbound Audio Super Collider. Loop 1 into ISP Decimator II.
Loop 2 (FX loop)-Line6 M9, TC Spark Mini. Loop 2 into mxr 10band. All into a Peavey Triple XXX 212, Ibanez IL15.
It's a good question, but I have honestly never used a neck pickup. I just like the simplicity of just one pickup and a volume pot.
A lot of those 80s-style superstrats are like that- charvel, kramer, bc rich etc. Obviously the dearer/higher-end they are, the better they are.