Im just starting out on the guitar, I have an electric samick stratocaster-style body with a fender v2 mustang amp. Anyways I've been playing this for about a year and i decided its time that i get myself an acoustic because that would be something new. I've learned quite a few songs acoustically on my electric but i want an acoustic-electric. My price range is <$400, i like the cutaway dreadnaught body the best, and if possible, large inlays instead of dot inlays. I also like natural colors only and especially like flame maple and quilt maple. I dont like colored guitars, even blac.Thats the cosmetic part. I want it to have a pure acoustic sound, like that of someone who would just sit down at a campfire and start playing. I dont have any idea on what type of wood would be best, or solid or laminated or mahogany or Sitka spruce. Brands I've been looking at are fender, ibanez, epiphone, Washburn, yamaha, Mitchell, and dean. Could someone please list some models to look into or what to look for if i want that campfirey, springy, acoustic sound. I also would like it to be an acoustic-electric so i could plug it in but if one doesnt meet the price range i would consider it if it was non electric.
Models I'm looking at right now:
Fender CD-140SCE
Fender CD-140SCE All Mahogany
Washburn WG16SCE (Grand Auditorium Body Style)
Washburn WD10SCE
Washburn WD20SCE Flamed Top
Yamaha FGX700SC

All acoustic-electric, all dreadnaught cutaway, all solid top, and all under $350. Can anyone tell me which of these is going to suit my style the best? I will try them all out I just don't want to get one thats not for me because I know nothing about acoustic guitars.

Also, what is the difference between the Washburn 10 and 20 other than the flame top finish? And is the grand auditorium going to be much different than a dreadnaught(Washburn 16).