Guy in my area is letting these go pretty cheap (except the gibson) claiming it brand new. Any feedback would be appreciated.

- Roland Blues Cube (amp)
- Gibson Les Paul Special AAA Flame Top with F-Hole (piano)
- Analogman King of Tone (dual pedal)
Godin Passion RG-3
Gibson SG Standard
Egnater Tourmaster 4100
Fender Blues Deluxe Reissue
Marshall JVM215C
JHS Sweet Tea V2
Guyatone WRM5
TC Flashback Delay
i believe the king of tone pedal is pretty sought after. i think it has some really long wait list to order one. one of the pedal board boys should be able to tell ya if that is true or not.
punk isn't dead, it's always smelled that way.

"A perfection of means, and confusion of aims, seems to be our main problem."
-ae
^ that's the feeling i get too but i'm no expert either at pedals
I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3
I'll have to put the Classic T models on my to-try list. Shame the finish options there are Anachronism Gold, Nuclear Waste and Aged Clown, because in principle the plaintop is right up my alley.

Quote by K33nbl4d3
Presumably because the CCF (Combined Corksniffing Forces) of MLP and Gibson forums would rise up against them, plunging the land into war.

Quote by T00DEEPBLUE
Et tu, br00tz?
its one of the old versions. more like a rectangle with 4 knobs the says king of tone. look pretty kool but it seems similar to me Sweet Tea.
Godin Passion RG-3
Gibson SG Standard
Egnater Tourmaster 4100
Fender Blues Deluxe Reissue
Marshall JVM215C
JHS Sweet Tea V2
Guyatone WRM5
TC Flashback Delay