Page 1 of 2
I'm not good at looking for music. I don't have a lot of free time to listen to a lot of different things and I have a narrow range of music I like. Other music I like: The Smiths, Gang of Four, Sonic Youth, Drive Like Jehu, Throwing Muses, Swervedriver... you see, all old stuff.

Thanks!
Carissa's Wierd, just because.
will someone carry me across ten thousand miles under the silence
Porcupine Tree

just because.
Quote by jrcsgtpeppers
There shall be a stop to this madness. The battle is not over. My tasty licks aren't going anywhere.

Quote by The_Blode
^ I've just realised if you say Simple Plan's 2011 effort "Get Your Heart On!" really fast in a Southern American accent, it sounds gross. . .like sexual gross!

Quote by Necroheadbanger
Hello.
I'm looking for professional bongo-ists and triangle-ists to make a Progressive Technical Brutal Death Metal band
(will be called AxOxJxLxAxIxVxXxUxWxZxQxUxRxWxGxJxSxAxLxKxMxNxHxUxGxAxAxWxVxCxBxZxVx)
(Don't even ask what it means)

https://soundcloud.com/95dank

quicksand
fugazi
sunny day real estate
knapsack
the cure
brand new
deftones
i don't know why i feel so dry
I will recommend you cut music out of your life altogether to mitigate whatever permanent damage you have already done to yourself through exposure.
i'm sure that undead457 could give you some recs
There's no such thing; there never was. Where I am going you cannot follow me now.
Quote by Eastwinn
quicksand
fugazi
sunny day real estate
knapsack
the cure
brand new
deftones

In addition to Fugazi, I also recommend Wugazi.
Quote by JackWhiteIsButts
I will recommend you cut music out of your life altogether to mitigate whatever permanent damage you have already done to yourself through exposure.

No can do. I have a 40-minute commute one-way, so I've got to listen to music. The radio is really horrible here (South of France), so I've got to find stuff to fill up those hours every week.
Quote by InGrayScale