Right now I've looking at the Zendrive Lovepedal and the Mad Professor Simble. What pedal do you think would sound most like a D-amp through my fender blues deluxe? I heard throwing a dumblie pedal in front of a fender is the way to go to get the desired tone.

Also how much would a real/clone dumble OD be? And please don't lecture me about how there is no ONE tone for this amp. and that each one is voiced for the player in mind. shanks
Godin Passion RG-3
Gibson SG Standard
Egnater Tourmaster 4100
Fender Blues Deluxe Reissue
Marshall JVM215C
JHS Sweet Tea V2
Guyatone WRM5
TC Flashback Delay
you should ask this on TGP

seriously though, i have no experience with dumble pedals but I think the zendrive gets a good rep. Beware, a lot of the super-expensive dumble pedals are often just lightly-tweaked existing circuits.
I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3
I'll have to put the Classic T models on my to-try list. Shame the finish options there are Anachronism Gold, Nuclear Waste and Aged Clown, because in principle the plaintop is right up my alley.

Quote by K33nbl4d3
Presumably because the CCF (Combined Corksniffing Forces) of MLP and Gibson forums would rise up against them, plunging the land into war.

Quote by T00DEEPBLUE
Et tu, br00tz?
Buy an EHX Soul Food and pretend it sounds like whatever you think a Dumble sounds like.
Nothing will ever give you that Dumble sound, but some great and transparent-type OD pedals are:

1) Zendrive
2) Timmy
3) Joyride (Divided by 13)
4) Prince of Tone (Analogman)
5) EM Drive (Emerson)
Quote by NeverMeant
Sometimes I feel like I won't care if my girlfriend dies because then I won't have to worry about her becoming pregnant.