Went to my local guitar shop during lunch on Friday and saw this beauty and knew I had to have her. When I got back to lunch I called a guy I knew that worked there and asked him to hold it and I would be back that evening.

I'm a proud owner of a 2014 Les Paul Standard Plus. It plays like a dream. I've always loved the Les Paul look but this is my first.

Last edited by jash0508 at Aug 17, 2014,
Very pretty. Nothing quite like a new guitar! I just got a couple Epiphone LP Standard Pro's, one with the same finish as your Gibson, and one in a blue sunburst. Thought I'd try out an LP in the affordable range to see how I like them, having always been a Strat guy. So far I'm loving it.
Tres chic! Classique Les Paul!
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
That is gorgeous!
Bass Gear:

Mensinger: Speesy
Fender Precision 1989 (CIJ Rosewood)
Fender Steve Harris (CIJ)
Lakland J Sonic 5
Epiphone Explorer
Maruszczyk (custom) Jake

Ashdown CTM 100
Definitely an instant classic. HNGD!
Squier "VMC" Stratocaster
PRS SE Singlecut
tc electronic polytune
CMAT MODS Signa Drive
Blakemore Effects Deus Ex Machina
DIY gaussmarkov Dr. Boogey
EHX Small Clone
Mooer ShimVerb
DIY Beavis Devolt
T-REX Fuel Tank Chameleon
Ampeg GVT52-112
I also am not a fan of LPs, but that is beautiful. THAT TOBACCO BURST!

Also, why is it called premium quilt if it's flame maple top?
Gibson RD Silverburst w/ Lace Dissonant Aggressors (SOLD)
Electra Omega Prime Ceruse
Fender Franken-Jag Bass

Amps and the like:
Laney VH100R
Seismic Luke 2x12
Dunlop 105Q Wah
Gojira FX 808
Line 6 M9
That was my mistake. I had several listings open and copied from the wrong one. It is the standard plus with the AAAA figured maple top. The model number is LPSP14TBCH1.
HNGD that is a really nice LP
2002 PRS CE22
2013 G&L ASAT Deluxe
2009 Epiphone G-400 (SH-4)