Hello guys ,
i have spent around 70 hrs of practicing with a pick (metal string acoustic ),and now i started all over again with classical guitar (with a teacher) ,because i like the Spanish type of music and generally the finger style .
Now i suddenly have 100 questions.
Can you please recommend what to do ,to focus only on one type of guitar or i can learn both types simultaneously ,i am not in a hurry ,i know that this is a lifetime learning ,but i do not want to end up discouraged at the end.
Please share your experience and advices.

Thank you very much in advance.
That's a hard call, and I will be interested in seeing what advice you get.

I've been playing for over 50 years, and I can see two different and better paths I could have taken than the one I have:

1) Get a good teacher and learn sight reading and deeper theory, that would have lead me into jazz, flamenco an/or latin.

2) Learn a wider range of playing skills than I have, ie include flatpicking and electric guitar.

All in all I think in the very long term I would have been better off with option 1, either for my own satisfaction of as a performer.
I don't see anything wrong with learning on both but I think if you learn on a steel string acoustic, you will find the classical guitar much easier to play than vice versa. However, if you like Spanish/classical and fingerstyle the most then you might want to focus mainly on that, but you can learn fingerstyle on the steel string too.
They are both "acoustic" guitars. One is a nylon-string, and one is a steel string.

The technique normally taught for classical playing is quite specific and disciplined, but it can be applied to playing fingerstyle on the steel string.
Flatpicking is quite a bit different, both in terms of technique and in the position the instrument is normally held.