I'm going to be attending one of the Slipknot concerts this fall when they came to my neck of the woods. I've never done a VIP package before and I'm really considering getting one for this. I can't really find any reviews online for Slipknot's VIP packages in the past. Anyone have any past experience with Slipknot's VIP or any other bands? If so could you share and give me a review of what you did and what you thought? I appreciate all the feedback. Thanks.
You couldn't pay me to go to a Slipknot concert. Sorry.

So...no, I have no experience with them, other than their first album being ok and the rest of their work catering to the radio rock bullshit.
I was shooting up some heroin with Sam in this run-down dump of a disco bar in order to meet Slipknot. The place smelled like a whore's taint, and I'm sure it had been open as long too. It reminded me of Kyto's clenched ass cheeks at the last dive bar I went to. It was one of those places that only exists for sad fat-fucks who still think they are living Boogie Nights fifty years later. Sam is one of those cocksuckers with his Travolta hair, and that godawful, white leisure suit. He kept going on about how his cock was bigger than Dirk Diggler's. I told him I've heard microphallus is a shitty way to live, but they have options now. He kept insisting that I let him shoot up in his cock so he could show me. It was like John Holmes had ****ed a mule and Sam got best of both worlds. That's when Joey walked in.