Calling all, not just leftys...
Im looking for a left handed electric around the £250 mark but cannot find anything i like out there... its hard after falling for a PRS SE that is way out of my league.
Any suggestions of makes or models that are good for a lefty like me would be sweet...
Thanks dudes
Learn To Play Righty!

Okay, okay -- check in with Rondo Music dot com and see what they have. http://www.rondomusic.com/electricguitarleft.html

This is why guitarists like Neal Schon (also a lefty) learned to play righty; there just aren't a lot of instruments out there that have a left-handed model.
Last edited by dspellman at Sep 23, 2014,
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Thanks guys, and I have attempted right but it just feels so wrong.. My playing would take dramatically longer to improve and for me itz not worth it. Cheers for the help!
I'll see you my Epiphine dot.

Peter Cooks, GAK, Andertons & Guitar Guitar generally have the best lefty selections in the uk. Also, the 2nd hand market is pretty bad for sellers so check ebay.

What music do you want to play?
Check sites like eBay or Reverb.com for lefty axes. Here's a sample search I did:
https://reverb.com/marketplace/electric-guitars?query=Left&product_type=electric-guitars&price_max=450&sort=price%7Cdesc

Their filter isn't as good as it should be. Some righty guitars are still in there, but that could be listing errors due to sellers. And not all sellers ship to where you are.

...but some do.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Quote by jack24593
Thanks guys, and I have attempted right but it just feels so wrong.. My playing would take dramatically longer to improve and for me itz not worth it. Cheers for the help!