Page 1 of 2
Do any of you have goals in life you feel you've failed to achieve?

Possibly goals you've postponed?

What's stopping you from achieving them?

Just wondering
ayy lmao
Last edited by chookiecookie at Sep 24, 2014,
Tried taking up a few other instruments and fell through on them. I'm pretty much stuck on stringed things.
OBEY THE MIGHTY SHITKICKER
I guess graduating in 4 years like I thought I would. But whatever, I'm happier with what I'm studying now so it's no big deal.

Oh and buying a car kinda fell through when I quit my job
Last edited by WCPhils at Sep 24, 2014,
I've failed to come up with any goals. I genuinely thought by now I'd at least have some vague idea about what I wanted to do in life.
'Be good at anything'

I'm sure i'll find something someday
It's over simplified, So what!

Quote by eGraham
I'm going to be on top of what is called a knob
Quote by theguitarist
Big ones can be fun in some ways but generally, they are a pain in the ass.
Quote by Wolfinator-x
I don't know what is going on in this thread or why I have an erection.
I want to be a writer someday and I write sometimes so I'm getting there maybe. I want to be in a band someday and I play music sometimes so I'm getting there maybe. I want to be happy someday and I smile sometimes so I'm getting there maybe.
My first big goal in life was to become a concert pianist. As it stands right now, I'm not super amazing at piano. I'm pretty good, definitely better than most people, but I could have been a lot better. I think as a kid, when I was better than literally everyone else I met, I just kind of assumed that I could become a concert pianist on minimum effort. I only practiced five hours a week, if that, and didn't really dedicate myself at all. I wonder, if I had practiced three, or even two, hours a day, how much more accomplished I'd be. I'd definitely be in a music performance uni right now.
it's all just coming back
it's all coming back

it's all coming back to me