Hi guys

I really want to learn the acoustic guatair.

Can anyone recccomend me one? I am left handed, I'm
Not sure what size I will need?

My budget is around £75

Thank you
I don't think anyone can do that for you. IMO, tone matters not in the least to an absolute beginner. Just buy one that you like the look and feel of, and have a good set up done on it. Playability and simple attractiveness are the main criteria for a beginner, you have to want to pick it up and play it.
Last edited by Tony Done at Oct 5, 2014,
try and find a used Yamaha FG700S. good playability, not much in the looks department but once you start playing it, you won't notice how it looks anyway. second most popular playable guitar would be Seagull's S6.
most of the "pretty" guitars are so unplayable that you'll give up rather quickly. forego the looks and find one that is easy to play and doesn't sound that bad. once you have a year or so under your belt, you'll understand better.
find someone that plays and go shopping with them. concentrate on the player's reaction to it's sound and ease of play. don't worry about any "bling" on it. you need one that was built to be played not looked at.
need more gear and a lot more talent(courtesytuxs)
Quote by kiawill91
Hi guys

I really want to learn the acoustic guatair.

Can anyone recccomend me one? I am left handed, I'm
Not sure what size I will need?...[ ]...
Quote by stepchildusmc
try and find a used Yamaha FG700S. good playability, not much in the looks department but once you start playing it, you won't notice how it looks anyway. second most popular playable guitar would be Seagull's S6.
....[ ].....
Well Step, the Yamaha FG-700 won't work for this. That of course, predicated on whether the TS intends to learn to play left handed. The argument as to whether a lefty should learn to play righty, believe it or not, I'm reluctant to entertain. Not unwilling mind you, but reluctant..