You got your eyes on some new projects but they already have the drums laid out with ez drummer. Do you try to beat the machine? This ever happen to any of you guys? From a guitar players perspective I get it. You write a song and you already have an idea of how the drums should sound. Being somebody who plays guitar as well I can understand that. Then from a drummers perspective it sounds so good that it almost ruins the song. It is too perfect and there isn't really any inspiration to be gathered from it. This is the battle between man and ez drummer. Nobody said it was easy but ez drummer makes it sound e z.
Hey ****, I used to play guitar and now I'm a drummer, soo....and I still enjoy some synthesized drums...each has there place, but the two put perfectely together own your asshole. so suck a butt with aids yeeah.
BOOM-SHAKALAKALAKA-BOOM-SHAKALAKUNGA
Well...

I guess that... eh..

Maybe if you...

Have you... Should I...

What?

EDIT: So basically, someone wrote a drum track, but you want to write it?
Rylan I got greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy eyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssss"

and you've never met
anybody
like me
befooooooore
BOOM-SHAKALAKALAKA-BOOM-SHAKALAKUNGA
Quote by snipelfritz
Hey ****, I used to play guitar and now I'm a drummer, soo....and I still enjoy some synthesized drums...each has there place, but the two put perfectely together own your asshole. so suck a butt with aids yeeah.

Oh ok my bad man you know things just got real if snipelfritz approves. Maybe Carl Leoni will give me aids in my sleep. Seriously I knew when I posted in the pit I would get some hate because that is expected here but I am still going to back up my point anyways.