So ever since I got the KH-202 LTD Kirk Hammett signature guitar I can't seem to re-string and tune it for life of me. I know how to re-string and tune any normal bridge guitar but I've never worked with floyd rose bridges before. I looked up many videos on how to string a floyd rose, followed their instructions, but I always keep running into the same problem where the strings keep snapping when tuning. I have the bridge parallel to the guitar so I don't think thats the problem.

What am I doing wrong?
For one thing, unless you have to do so only change one string at a time, and do it from the low E first. It sounds like you're putting too much tension on the high strings. Where are the strings snapping? if its at the saddle there could be an edge there that needs dressing...
This may be a stupid question but, are you tuning the string before or after tightening the string clamps? Tune first, tighten after.
Sounds like you're tightening the nut clamps before you tune it. Otherwise you shouldn't be getting enough tension to snap the strings. Always leave the clamps at the nut loose until the guitar is already tuned up. Then tighten them and use the fine tuners at the bridge to give it another tuning once the clamps are down. These types of bridges do require a lot of re-tuning over and over because adjusting one string changes the other 5. With a good quality bridge, though, once it's tuned it should stay in tune for a long time