Hello, I have been playing guitar for about 6 months from now. I can play some songs, but I don't feel that I actual know how to play. For now, I just now which strings/chords to play and thats it. I just try to master them, but for example if someone says : "Cmon, play this..." I know melody and something like that, but have no idea what to play. Maybe you can suggest me some exercises or ways to learn actually to know guitar, not only be able to play songs?
First and foremost keep doing what you're doing. I know exactly how you feel and that feeling only goes away with more and more practice and exposure to guitars and music. I've been playing for 16 years and have days where I feel like I'm no good/worse than I should be/have no clue about music. It's a life long battle so just enjoy the journey. Take pride in your progress so far and keep on rocking.
Guitars:
EVH Wolfgang Special LH
Gibson Les Paul Studio 2013
Ibanez EW20LASE-NT LH

Effects:
BOSS GT-100

Amps:
Fender Hot Rod DeVille 410
Laney IRT Studio + 112 cab
Study music theory.

Buy a college level music theory book. Don't buy anything geared towards just guitar. Music theory is applicable to all melodic and harmonic instruments.

Knowing how and why chords and melodies nicely together will help you.
I'm coming up on 3 years. Every few months I have an epiphany and make some serious progress, then sometimes it's a struggle to pick it up for a half hour a day.

Keep going, you'll get better.

There are no shortcuts, I don't care who tries to tell you there are, even if they have a simpler technique that works for you, you're going to have to practice the hell out of it.

Buy a game like rocksmith. It will help make tedious repetition into a game. Scales are boring without a police chase and a score, but they will do wonders for your ability to play lead.