Hey all you wonderful people out there.

I'm new here, so hi. I've been playing piano for 12 years, guitar for about two and a half years now, and electric guitar for about a year, so I'm not much more than a beginner. I am taking jazz/blues/classical guitar lessons at our local university, though. I guess that's something. Anyway.

I've been playing electric guitar for almost a year now, and I think its time to buy my own amp (I've been borrowing a Roland Cube 30 from my church). I play mostly christian worship music, but I also play a bit of jazz, blues, and punk/classic/alternative rock. My guitar is an Ibanez AF75 TDG archtop. I also have a MXR M69 Prime Distortion, and an Ibanez AW7 Autowah.

Now for my question.

I am very limited on funds (being a 16-year-old Canadian in South Africa doesn't help) so my first impulse is second hand gear. In my area I've found a Rolland Cube 40XL, Fender Mustang I, and a Marshall Valvestate 50 for pretty sweet prices. I'm wondering, what do you more experienced guitarists think? Are any of these amps any good? Or should I just ditch them all and find something different?

Since I have a couple pedals already, I'm leaning towards the Marshall valve state 50 because it has an FX loop (and its got a tube in it, which is a plus)... But from what I've heard, Fenders have really nice clean tones, which is essential for my Jazz playing... and even though I'm not fond of Rolland, using the 30 cube has made it grow on me (and those built-in effects are pretty sweet). On top of that, for all three of these amps, I've heard as much about how bad they are as how good they are. So you can see my dilemma.

I'm just looking for general amp help. I'm sure this happens every other day, so sorry if I'm a nuisance. I'm just a guitar n00b who doesn't know much... yet. Any help is appreciated!
SA in the house, yo