Hi,
So am really going for it and prepared to practice 5 to 7 hours everyday.
So my goals are to have a good understanding of chords, be able to rip up and down three.note.per strings scales at lighting speed with out thinking and be decent with theory.
Basically improve all my techniques. Tapping, legato etc
So here's my plan so far

right hand
1- warmup - pick every string open for at least 2 minutes each.(pick in different places)
Then play scales on one string, then 2 use metronome
2-adjacent strings- pick chord and pick all down or all up. Then down and up.
Then two notes per string etc
3-non adjacent strings- do the same above but string skip.
4-then hybird picking chords

Left hand
1-spider exercise
2-play legato patterns for
3-play thrills with all fingers

I think having 7 parts left hand, right hand, techniques, scales, chords, theory, and ear training.

My favorite guitarist are Buckethead and Paul Gilbert.
This is my first time doing Anything like this so please help what I should be learning how long etc.
I've been playing for two years so know the basics. I can play pretty fast, know modes , barre chords, how chords are made etc...

Thanks!
I would strongly advice you fit in time for transcription there. Learning by ear from recordings of your favorite players is essential. Also lots of ear training, do you really know your intervals, arpeggios and scales? Can you sing them accurately and imagine them in your head?