hello all. iam only at this a short while may be 30 days.
I can do kinda do chord changes from E to AM,,EM TO AM..EM TO G
with out stoping strumming.But when i go from a to d or other chords to d
i stop strummimg for a split sec. how do i fix this i dont want wanna quit
iam geting so what better then i was i dont wanna throw it all away
Just keep practising, you've barely been playing for a second in the grand scheme of things so you're hardly even used to the instrument; it'll come to you in time.
Don't quit playing just because you are having a bit of trouble. As Zaph said, 30 days is nothing. I've been playing for 15+ years and I'm still terrible.
As said already, 30 days isn't very much time. Keep at it!

One suggestion is to slow down your strumming enough so the gap between chords ends up in time with what you are playing.

Perhaps try strumming both chords a total of 4 times. Keep the strumming slow enough so you have plenty of time to switch between chords.

One thing I have beginning students do is hit a chord, count to 4, and hit the next chord. Instead of holding the chord for the entire count of four, I have them hit first chord and as quickly as they can get set up for the next chord. They get to the next chord before the 4 count is over, but they get the feeling of having the next chord ready to go at the appropriate time.

After they get used to that, we gradually speed up how fast the count is, or even make the count faster such as a count of 3 or 2.
I know your pain. I'm not that far over it to be honest. What helped me was to learn songs I like with several different chord progressions. Then just put those songs on loop and play along with them. By doing so I got comfortable switching between various different chords, learned different strumming patters/tempo's, and learned to play along in time. As I progressed I mixed in new songs that had chord variations from the standard Maj/min triads.