Sunburst bass
19 37%
Blue bass
33 63%
Voters: 52.
Sunburst bass

Orrrrr

Lake Placid Blue bass

This is a hard decision. They are both the same bass, squire vintage modified precision P/J bass. Which one do you like better?
Last edited by 457undead at Nov 17, 2014,
Dude, you're not seriously considering getting a Squier, are you?

EDIT: Unless of course they make better bass guitars than six-strings..
Last edited by Eruption1991 at Nov 17, 2014,
Quote by Eruption1991
Dude, you're not seriously considering getting a Squire, are you?

The Squire VM basses are a hell of a lot bettr than any MIM Fender bass currently on the market.
Quote by Deliriumbassist
The Squire VM basses are a hell of a lot bettr than any MIM Fender bass currently on the market.

Ok,
the thing is their electric guitars have a shitty reputation, but to be honest since I'm no expert on bass guitars, you're probably right.

Quote by Eruption1991

the thing is their electric guitars have a shitty reputation, but to be honest since I'm no expert on bass guitars, you're probably right.

lol shitty reputation

Listen, a Gibson isn't going to make your dumb ass sound any less horrendous.
Quote by Eruption1991
Ok,

Yeah maybe on like affinity models but if you actually bothered to try a few you'd probably know the CV and VM series aren't terrible.

Quote by Xiaoxi
lol shitty reputation

Listen, a Gibson isn't going to make your dumb ass sound any less horrendous.

truth
Quote by H4T3BR33D3R
You're buying it. What do you like better?

yeah, this

if you like both colors equally maybe consider which will look better on you (i'm assuming you play live). or flip a coin or something.