Okay, so here's my story. I'm still fairly new to the guitar world, been playing a couple of years. I currently play a Gibson Les Paul Studio, Fender Stratocaster (MiM) and an Epiphone SG-G400 Goth. I play through a Roland Cube 40xl currently, however this is slightly irrelavent as I will be getting a new tube amp pretty soon. I play exclusively rock and metal, and I'm looking to build a pedalboard that will give me extra boost for Metallica-like solo's, cut out any humming or noise, give me some nice clean sound (eg. Metallica intros) - yes I know I'm linking to Metallica a lot seems the best way to describe the tone I'm after So I've done a little bit of research and come up with a plan! I'll be using a Diago Gigman Pedalboard with Diago Micropower9 power supply. I'm not really on a budget as such, but i dont want to be buying expensive pedals, I dont have the money right now; this will be an ongoing project for me. So here's my plan:

Korg Pitchblack Polyphonic Tuner -> Dunlop Crybaby Zakk Wylde Wah (already own this, will not be changed) -> MXR M102 DynaComp -> MXR ZW44 Overdrive -> Boss NS-2 (or maybe an ISP Decimator, is it worth the extra money?) -> MXR M169 Carbon Copy Delay -> TC Hall Of Fame Mini Reverb

So like I said, what would you change on this pedal board? Are there any other pedals you consider important that I dont have? Is this the best order for the pedals?

I have not done massive amounts of research and I know very little about pedals, so all help is massively appreciated! Feel free to give me any advice, however I don't really want advice or critisism on my guitars or amp.

Thankyou for your time, i appreciate all answers and will reply to any that I need to

PS. I know the power supply won't be able to run all 7 pedals, my wah will run off a battery that's fine.
Best advice I can give is to find a local trade in store and see if they have any of these you can try to make sure it's what you want.