Hey everyone,

First off, sorry if my english is poor

Secondly,
I am posting this because I kinda need some of you guys' help.
The amps I've been playing through the last couple of years have been a VOX DA-5 and a really crappy stack: A Crate GT1200h with a Marshall AVT412 (Don't hate I just really wanted a stack lol, I was very poor and stupid back then).
But the thing is, now that I've been playing for like 5 years through these crappy amps, I really want something different. I am currently saving up money to buy me a new stack and I was wondering if some of you guys could help me out putting it together.

I really enjoy playing tracks by bands like Sleeping with Sirens, Pierce The Veil, All Time Low, (the old) Paramore and more Post-hardcore, punk-rock, whatever you may want to call it bands. In my band I mostly play the Rhythm guitar, so I am really looking for that rhythm guitar sound you can hear in tracks like these: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7HjBq9aZ9cw

What would you guys advise me to buy? I think my budget would be around 1000 euro's.
I've been doing some research myself and found the Orange TH30, what are your opinions on it?

Also, I have this opportunity to buy a Marshall 1960a cab with G12t-75 speakers for about 350 euro's second-hand. Would it be smart to buy it?

Thanks in advance!
http://www.thomann.de/gb/jet_city_amplification_100hdm.htm

http://www.thomann.de/gb/jet_city_amplification_jca50h.htm

http://www.thomann.de/gb/harley_benton_g212_vintage.htm

One of the two Jet City amps, for possibly for slightly more than half of that, plus you'd possibly want a TS style overdrive pedal and you'd be good to go.

I know people will be recommending 6505's, XXX's and Ultra's and stuff like that but I like the Jet Cities more... They sound a lot clearer and articulate for me.
Bass Gear:

Mensinger: Speesy
Fender Precision 1989 (CIJ Rosewood)
Fender Steve Harris (CIJ)
Lakland J Sonic 5
Epiphone Explorer
Maruszczyk (custom) Jake

Ashdown CTM 100