Page 1 of 3
I know the drug thread got closed. I know the Pit's not a doctor but...

My dad is having a really bad reaction to some edible pot. (Bad night for it, he had to barf up more food than usaul)

Here's the deal

• He's in his mid 50s
  • He ate a cookie
  • The cookie was left over from when my Aunt had breast cancer, so it's about 2 ish years old.
  • He had two glasses of wine. (Which have since left his stomach at very high speed)
  • He was vomiting quite a bit and couldn't walk from dizziness/nausea
  • After a grueling car ride home he's passed out on the couch praying to ALL the gods
  • This feels like an episode of Modern Family

So should he just sleep it off? Any advice on anything that would help? I don't think it's bad enough to go to the hospital. I don't think this is a weird allergic reaction or anything. From what I can gather my dad really took advantage of all the 70s had to offer.

I don't do drugs so I have no experience with this.

Maybe it would have worked out better if he injected the Marragewana?
You've had a cookie for 2 years?
dirtbag ballet by the bins down the alley
as i walk through the chalet of the shadow of death
everything that you've come to expect

lol ok, don't eat 2 year old cookies.

sorted.
it's all just coming back
it's all coming back

it's all coming back to me
My cousin procured them for her. She's not the type to try them and she probably was worried about throwing them out or something.

My Dad was kind of a dumbass. I would have been more worried about ancient cookie disease.

@baby I know right. This will be a legendary story some day.

Come children, let me tell you about the thanksgiving when your Grandpa....
Last edited by Duaneclapdrix at Nov 28, 2014,
Quote by Trowzaa
You've had a cookie for 2 years?

Yeah, I'm also more concerned with this.
Free Ali
Free Lard
le [10]