I’m a liar mountains in agent there is going there in sixteen years old is one fifty pounds however the senate is that the body fat level is five percent that's what about not sure you have to ask you if Europe absolutely sure about the body fat percentage conspicuous quite low extremely loll accurate age not any age for that matter as a matter of fact by percent is of the body fat mobile the natural bodybuilding athlete onstage soviet bible competition I would tend to have a five percent body fat which is extremely low or that I will have more energy what's the latter so Shred HDX I’d to not take about five percent of your complete with fifty percent so need to check that out you asked me what kind of uh... how can you put up with some muscle before February also one well you're going on up on a heartbeat regenerate who want to add you to buy a car for each whatever is good for legalizednevada who was a lot of veggies a lot of good need for instance chicken meat pass along not worship yourself need to be at the maximal energy level that Sophie but a lot of people ever but he left job but not a lot of my knees speak with staff in a major way not go on intrigued by it you are already going on and she injured maybe you're a will be the record but don’t know if uh... somebody your age has aura Klein mark the arrest of you will see all the news production but whisper mister lax or twenty three four seven taxes are going to be answered the question on the last video to absorb will go forward last question is from the surfers ask as one five nine is asking me about the twitch fiber confusion and how we treat them and so what now the fast which finders are also called the white these are responsible for Kate of exporter pollard that will not last long for example I can guarantee you that my biceps muscle is the most exclusivity fast which fighters we'll start white fibers so it's powerful it does not have standing.