wouldn't surprise me with the sudden influx of nerds in hockey congrats sb nation i hope you're happy
What kind of person takes DDOSing people up as a hobby? They must have permanent mental wedgies.
Didn't know these reptiles were still around.
Dance in the moonlight my old friend twilight

Quote by metal4eva_22
What's this about ****ing corpses? My UG senses were tingling.
Quote by JustRooster
What kind of person takes DDOSing people up as a hobby? They must have permanent mental wedgies.

The kind of person who think DDOS attacks are so fucking 733t!

Sidenote: DDOS attacks are the lowest type of "hack" ever. It's not even really a hack. What happened to elegance? Not only are the Lizard Squad asshats for temporarily crashing servers, they're also complete noobs.
xbox twitter is saying that the lizard squad leader got backtraced and is in fbi custody

edit

or maybe it was a mock account i dunno m$ is being super unhelpful about all this
Last edited by Godsmack_IV at Dec 1, 2014,
Reptilian humanoids are a proposed race of intelligent, supernatural, or highly developed reptile-like humanoids in mythology, popular fiction, pseudoscientific theories and in the writings of New Age conspiracists. They appear in some conspiracy theories, most notably those of Riley Martin, John Rhodes, David Icke, and in science fiction. Reptoids, a conjoined word defining Reptilian-Humanoid beings, is the most popular name used to describe these cryptid beings, although some authors also refer to them as dinosauroids, lizardfolk or lizardmen. Other names include Draconians, Saurians and Sauroids. They are often described as being green or gold color. Similar to the other cryptids, no one has produced proof of the existence of reptilian humanoids, and allegations of their existence can at best be referred to as cryptozoology or pseudoscience.
will someone carry me across ten thousand miles under the silence
Quote by Baby Joel