Hi again everyone.
I've got an Apanoid pedal with me, and I love it. The Rainbow machine sounds pretty weird as well, which I find is quite something. Though I haven't seen any videos posted anywhere or peoples' thoughts concerning the combination of these two.
What I'm asking, is whether any people who have tried the combination can share their thoughts about it. I also want to know if they cancel each other out, or have to be put into a certain order to work.
I appreciate any comments, though a description would be good (if they work together of course).
I wish I could help you because I've been looking at the same combo. But I don't own them yet...

Thanks for starting the thread; perhaps we will be illuminated together!
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
@dannyalcatraz Had to start it at some point, I mean this is a good forum, and the only place where you could probably find an answer is here. I mean those two pedals, especially rainbow machine, sound like they send you off into another world. The arpanoid, in my view has a slightly sweet futuristic-y sound to it, and the other pedal just sounds like you took a trip to the place where magical unicorns live. And if the combo is possible, they could open up another dimension! I mean these two pedals are probably two of the weirdest ones I've seen so far. I'd be so disappointed if the combo wasn't possible.
Btw, you're welcome.
Last edited by jzRTCAQ!PY13575 at Dec 9, 2014,
I would like to hear more about the arpanoid. I have been thinking of that combined with the Afterneath that I just bought. Not sure about the rainbow machine though.
Gibson LP traditional and DC standard, PRS S2 Custom 24, Schecter Banshee 7
EVH 5153, Mesa DR Tremoverb combo 2-2x12's
Line 6 M13