Ok, this is my first project in electronics, and WHAT A WHOPPER!

I want to take my 2 humbucker guitar , possibly replace the stock HBs with something like say this (and another related pickup that I'll find in my researching latter), and then add in the real customization.

By this, I mean taking 2 good humbuckers, and turning them into (if possible) 4 separate single coils (Yes indeed I would love this!) (the 59'/Custom hybrid are two GREAT single coils in 1 supposedly GREAT humbucker MEANT for the kind of customizing I'm going on about here), the standard neck position HB, the standard bridge position HB, 2 Outer SCs combined, 2 inner SCs combined, both "lower" (towards bridge) position SCs combined, both Both "Upper" (towards neck) Positions combined, (edited in later) OH! And of course the "classic" combo of both the "standard" humbuckers in both Neck and Bridge combined completely .
Is this even possible to have all in this 1 guitar considering the small back route for just the controls?

I've looked at a few parts, but I don't really know how many of what I'll need lol. As stated already, this is a HUGE project for a total electronics/soldering newb to tackle, but I'll have 2 weeks to get it right during my Christmas/New-Year's break from work at the factory.

I'm willing to bet, I'm going to need something like this switch to get all those combinations in 1 switch... or will I need a rotary switch? Will this involve a push/pull for my volume/tone knob(s)?

I mean this is looking to be 11 options here, more if we get into parallel/series... lol. And we only have the option for switching out the Volume knob, Tone knob, and of course the switch. I don't want to route. This was a gift to me, and I don't want to touch the wood of this guitar, just the electronics.