Very few works of art capture the essence of a generation so perfectly,as the following image can. I imagine it being something a modern day Van Gough would create - were he a 14 year old prodigy.

It's individual animations play off of each other, in a way that refuses to allow the viewer to focus on but one aspect of its arrangement. In-and-of-itself resonates a high-par satirization; a comedy of much meaning, in which a written critique could never do justice:

ITT We discuss matters that seem to be incomprehensible to most. Whether it be a trade or job, a type of art, or anything you feel to not be understood by the general public.

Personally, I always dislike when conversing in public areas and asked what my major is in. They tend to think of accounting as "oh, I was never good with math and numbers!"

Even though a more accurate explanation would be "make sure you fools don't run your business into the ground."

So let's hear it!! What have you always wanted to get off your chest, but were never good at describing in a coherent, understanding way?
I keep clicking on this thread to sadpost but never do so I'm just going to leave this as the implication
will someone carry me across ten thousand miles under the silence
Quote by stratdud39
Why do bad things taste good?

Because humans evolved with little food (so genes forced us to like fat/sugar for sustainable energy/insta-energy)

Also the circle-of-death paradox as pointed out by some philosophers, which explains that we become more curious about things we can't have, and then covet and desire those things more, which then forces more restriction, followed by more coveting/law ad finitum
Quote by Fat Lard
Because humans evolved with little food (so genes forced us to like fat/sugar for sustainable energy/insta-energy)