Poll: Early bird or night owl?
Poll Options
View poll results: Early bird or night owl?
I wake up when the birds are chirping
12 17%
I'm a nocturnal species
49 71%
Dude, I'm a musician, I can sleep on demand
8 12%
Voters: 69.
Page 1 of 2
Are you a morning person or are you a creature of the night?

EDIT: Early* !
Last edited by mind_meld at Jan 3, 2015,
night owl for sure
it's all just coming back
it's all coming back

it's all coming back to me
Both. I'm usually the last one up at night and the first to wake. It's a curse.
Check out my band Disturbed
Night owl. I just seem to naturally be more awake when it's dark outside. I haven't gone to bed before 6 am for a few weeks now, although I really wish I could, because I don't really like sleeping when the sun is shining through my window.

School is back in session next week tho, so I will have to start waking up around 9 am three days a week.
Friend of the night. Absolutely love the night where I live especially in summer, you can hear the rustle of the wind through the trees, the moon casts so much light on the ground when its out you can see everything. Its so peaceful.

I don't like non-moonlit nights much though, especially if I'm out in the middle of nowhere
A poem.
Quote by yoman297
no girl, movember isnt for you. shave your stache pls

I can out-bore you any day
Quote by MeGaDeth2314
Night owl. I just seem to naturally be more awake when it's dark outside. I haven't gone to bed before 6 am for a few weeks now, although I really wish I could, because I don't really like sleeping when the sun is shining through my window.

School is back in session next week tho, so I will have to start waking up around 9 am three days a week.

I've got roller shutters so I can sleep through the daylight hours. If there's ANY light in the room I can't get to sleep. When I go on holiday I have a black sheet to cover the windows.
I'm more of an afternoon person